Download Ima Robot – Greenback Boogie – official video Mp3 and Mp4 05:51 Min 8.03 MB MP3 Music Download

How to Download Ima Robot – Greenback Boogie – Official Video Mp3 and Mp4 05:51 Min 8.03 MB MP3 Music Download

If you are a fan of Ima Robot, you might have heard their song Greenback Boogie, which is a bonus track in their 2010 album Another Man’s Treasure. The song talks about money, working hard, and living free. It is also the theme song of the popular TV show Suits, which features a catchy chorus of “All get back, if you don’t dance, the greenback boogie”.

If you want to download this song in Mp3 or Mp4 format, you can follow these simple steps:

  1. Go to, which is the official video of the song on YouTube.
  2. Copy the URL of the video from the address bar.
  3. Go to, which is a free online converter that allows you to download YouTube videos as Mp3 or Mp4 files.
  4. Paste the URL of the video in the box and choose the format you want (Mp3 or Mp4).
  5. Click on “Convert” and wait for a few seconds.
  6. Click on “Download” and save the file to your device.

That’s it! You have successfully downloaded Ima Robot – Greenback Boogie – Official Video Mp3 or Mp4 05:51 Min 8.03 MB MP3 Music Download. Enjoy listening to this catchy tune and don’t forget to dance!

More About Ima Robot

If you are curious about the band behind the song, here are some more facts about Ima Robot:

  • The band was formed in the late 1990s by singer Alex Ebert and guitarist Tim Anderson, who had worked together under various names before settling on Ima Robot. The name came from an inside joke that they can’t remember why they found funny.
  • The band has gone through several lineup changes over the years, with Ebert and Anderson being the only constant members. The current lineup consists of Ebert (lead vocals), Anderson (guitar), Filip Nikolić (bass), Jason Taylor (keyboards), Jonas Petri Megyessi (guitar, percussion), and Orpheo McCord (drums).
  • The band has released four albums, one EP, and several singles. Their debut album, Ima Robot, was released in 2003 and featured the singles “Dynomite” and “Song #1”. Their second album, Monument to the Masses, was released in 2006 and featured the singles “Creeps Me Out” and “Lovers in Captivity”. Their third album, Another Man’s Treasure, was released in 2010 and featured the song “Greenback Boogie”, which became the theme song of the TV show Suits. Their fourth album, Let’s Talk Turkey, was released in 2018 and featured the single “Gonna Be Alright”.
  • The band’s music is influenced by various genres, such as dance rock, art rock, art pop, psychedelic rock, punk rock, hip hop, and funk. They are known for their energetic live performances, quirky lyrics, and eclectic style. They have been compared to bands like The Clash, Devo, Talking Heads, and The Flaming Lips.
  • The band’s singer, Alex Ebert, is also the leader of another band called Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, which is a folk rock collective that has achieved commercial success with songs like “Home” and “40 Day Dream”. Ebert has also released solo albums under his own name and under the alias Alexander. He won a Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score for his work on the film All Is Lost in 2014.

If you want to learn more about Ima Robot, you can visit their official website at or follow them on social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by