Little Dragon Machine Dreams Full Album Zip

Little Dragon Machine Dreams Full Album Zip

Little Dragon Machine Dreams Full Album Zip

Little Dragon is a Swedish electronic music band that has been making waves since their debut album in 2007. Their second album, Machine Dreams, was released in 2009 and received critical acclaim for its blend of synth-pop, R&B, and indie rock. The album features 12 tracks that showcase the band’s versatility and creativity, from the upbeat dance anthem “My Step” to the dreamy ballad “Fortune”.

If you are looking for a way to download the full album zip file, you are in luck. Here are some easy steps to follow:

  1. Click on the link below to access the download page.
  2. Enter your email address and click on the “Download Now” button.
  3. Wait for a few seconds while the file is being prepared.
  4. Click on the “Download” button again and save the file to your device.
  5. Enjoy listening to Little Dragon’s Machine Dreams!

The download link is:

This is a limited time offer, so hurry up and get your copy of this amazing album before it expires!

Little Dragon is composed of four members: Yukimi Nagano (vocals, percussion), Erik Bodin (drums), Fredrik Wallin (bass), and HÃ¥kan Wirenstrand (keyboards). The band met in high school and started making music together in their home studio. They chose the name Little Dragon because it was Nagano’s nickname, due to her fiery temper in the studio.

Machine Dreams is the band’s second studio album, following their self-titled debut in 2007. The album was recorded in the band’s own studio in Gothenburg, Sweden, and was co-produced by Little Dragon and Christoffer Berg. The album showcases the band’s evolution and experimentation with different genres and influences, such as Prince, Janet Jackson, Kraftwerk, and Depeche Mode. The album received positive reviews from critics, who praised the band’s originality and Nagano’s expressive vocals.

The album spawned four singles: “Feather”, “Looking Glass”, “Blinking Pigs”, and “Runabout”. The album also features collaborations with other artists, such as TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, who co-wrote and co-produced the track “Never Never”, and José González, who provided guitar on the track “Thunder Love”. The album was nominated for the Swedish Grammy Award for Best Dance/Electronic Album in 2010.

Machine Dreams is not only a musical masterpiece, but also a visual one. The band collaborated with Swedish artist Andreas Nilsson to create the album cover and the music videos for the singles. The album cover features a surreal image of a woman with a bird’s head and a man with a fish’s head, holding hands in front of a pink sky. The music videos are equally imaginative and quirky, featuring puppets, masks, costumes, and animations.

The album also received recognition and support from other musicians and celebrities, such as Damon Albarn, Pharrell Williams, Outkast, and Gorillaz. The band toured extensively to promote the album, performing at festivals and venues around the world. The band also appeared on several TV shows and radio stations, such as Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, BBC Radio 1, and KCRW.

Machine Dreams is a must-have album for any fan of electronic music, indie rock, or pop. It is a showcase of Little Dragon’s talent, creativity, and diversity. It is an album that will make you dance, sing, and dream.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by