lori london

Lori London: The Rising Star of Fantasy Fiction


Lori London: The Rising Star of Fantasy Fiction

If you are looking for a new author to immerse yourself in, look no further than Lori London. She is a talented writer who creates captivating stories set in magical worlds. Her debut novel, The Lost Kingdom, has received rave reviews from readers and critics alike. In this article, we will introduce you to Lori London and her work, and show you why she is the rising star of fantasy fiction.

Who is Lori London?

Lori London is a pseudonym for Laura Landon, a British author who lives in London with her husband and two children. She has always loved reading and writing fantasy stories, and decided to pursue her passion after working as a journalist for several years. She chose the pen name Lori London to honor her grandmother, who encouraged her to follow her dreams.

What is The Lost Kingdom about?


Who is Lori London?

The Lost Kingdom is the first book in the Chronicles of Aria series, which follows the adventures of Aria, a young girl who discovers that she has a special connection to a hidden realm of magic. Aria lives in a world where magic is forbidden and feared, and where the ruthless King Arcturus rules with an iron fist. When she finds a mysterious pendant that leads her to the lost kingdom of Avalon, she realizes that she is the chosen one who can restore balance and harmony to both worlds. But she also faces many dangers and enemies along the way, including the king’s sinister advisor, Lord Malphas, who will stop at nothing to destroy her.

Why should you read The Lost Kingdom?

The Lost Kingdom is a thrilling and enchanting story that will keep you hooked from the first page to the last. Lori London has created a rich and vivid world full of magic, mystery, and adventure. Her characters are relatable and engaging, and her writing style is smooth and captivating. The Lost Kingdom is a perfect read for fans of Harry Potter, Narnia, and Lord of the Rings. It is also suitable for readers of all ages, as it contains no graphic violence or explicit content.

How can you get The Lost Kingdom?

The Lost Kingdom is available in paperback and ebook formats on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other online retailers. You can also order it from your local bookstore or library. If you want to get a sneak peek of the book before buying it, you can download a free sample chapter from Lori London’s website: www.lorilondon.com.

What’s next for Lori London?


How can you get The Lost Kingdom?

Lori London is currently working on the second book in the Chronicles of Aria series, which will be released in late 2023. She has also hinted at some spin-off stories featuring some of the secondary characters from The Lost Kingdom. She regularly updates her fans on her social media accounts: @lorilondonauthor on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter. You can also sign up for her newsletter on her website to get exclusive news, updates, and giveaways.

Conclusion


What's next for Lori London?

Lori London is a talented and promising author who has captivated thousands of readers with her debut novel, The Lost Kingdom. She is one of the best new voices in fantasy fiction, and you don’t want to miss her work. If you are looking for a magical and exciting read that will transport you to another world, grab your copy of The Lost Kingdom today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

(Required)

Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by www.gopiplus.com